Top » Catalog » Books » Giornale

15.00€

PAPERLATE speciale 40 anni
[Giornale]

PAPERLATE speciale 40 anni
112 pages of progressive rock, seen from all its facets: the English one, the glorious Italian one, retrospectives on Jethro Tull, VDGG, etc.; Prog metal and American, but also an examination of how the record market has changed around prog. Numerous interviews and many surprises for those who have read us over the years and for those who don't know us yet, to retrace these 40 years together. All seasoned with absolutely unpublished photos. In short, an unmissable issue, which we wanted to publish in a limited edition.

Paperlate 1984-2024. Forty years of progressive stories told by retracing the articles of the time, through the pages of the first prog fanzine born in Italy, with an eye to the present between resilience, new stimuli and generational renewal.

A UNIQUE issue celebrating this history, including insights, unpublished interviews with the big names of the past, retrospectives and reviews that dialogue with history, to redefine and update the canons of the music we love so much.

The text is, for now, only in Italian,

This product will be in stock on Thursday 01 August, 2024.

Reviews

Customers who bought this product also purchased
ALESSANDRA CELLETTI - Ultraminimal Piano Essence Cdr  Ephemerals
ALESSANDRA CELLETTI - Ultraminimal Piano Essence Cdr Ephemerals
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
Boxset (12)
CDs-> (522)
Books (9)
CD+DVD (13)
DVDs-> (21)
LPs-> (104)
DVD+Book (2)
Gadgets, T-shirts (1)
Manufacturers
0 items
Information

Migliaia di altri titoli prog nel catalogo
Camelot Club Store

e SEGUITECI sulla nostra pagina FACEBOOK

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Languages
English Italiano Espanol German
Currencies
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Parse Time: 0.025s

15.00€

PAPERLATE speciale 40 anni
[Giornale]

PAPERLATE speciale 40 anni
112 Seiten Progressive Rock in all seinen Facetten: die englische, die glorreiche italienische, Rückblicke auf Jethro Tull, VDGG usw.; Prog-Metal und American, aber auch eine Untersuchung, wie sich der Plattenmarkt rund um Prog verändert hat. Zahlreiche Interviews und viele Überraschungen für diejenigen, die uns im Laufe der Jahre gelesen haben, und für diejenigen, die uns noch nicht kennen, um gemeinsam diese 40 Jahre Revue passieren zu lassen. Alles gewürzt mit absolut unveröffentlichten Fotos. Kurz gesagt, eine unverzichtbare Ausgabe, die wir in einer limitierten Auflage veröffentlichen wollten.

Paperlate 1984-2024. Vierzig Jahre progressive Geschichten, erzählt durch die Rückverfolgung der Artikel der Zeit, durch die Seiten des ersten in Italien geborenen Prog-Fanzines, mit Blick auf die Gegenwart zwischen Widerstandsfähigkeit, neuen Reizen und Generationserneuerung.

Eine EINZIGARTIGE Ausgabe, die diese Geschichte feiert, einschließlich Einblicken, unveröffentlichten Interviews mit den großen Namen der Vergangenheit, Rückblicken und Rezensionen, die einen Dialog mit der Geschichte führen, um den Kanon der Musik, die wir so sehr lieben, neu zu definieren und zu aktualisieren.

Der Text ist vorerst nur auf Italienisch,

Dieses Produkt wird voraussichtlich ab dem Thursday 01 August, 2024 wieder vorrätig sein.

Bewertungen

Schnellsuche
 
Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Kategorien
Boxset (12)
CDs-> (523)
Books (9)
CD+DVD (13)
DVDs-> (21)
LPs-> (104)
DVD+Book (2)
Gadgets, T-shirts (1)
Hersteller
0 Waren
Informationen

Migliaia di altri titoli prog nel catalogo
Camelot Club Store

e SEGUITECI sulla nostra pagina FACEBOOK

Liefer- und
 Versandkosten

Privatsphäre
 und Datenschutz

Unsere AGB
Kontakt
Sprachen
English Italiano Espanol German
Währungen
Hersteller Info
andere Produkte
Parse Time: 0.024s