Top » Catalog » LPs » S » Lp Gatefold


Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin - The Devil is Back (White vinyl lim.
[Lp Gatefold]

Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin - The Devil is Back (White vinyl lim.
Project that revolves around the historic Goblin keyboard player, Claudio Simonetti, who returns with the unreleased album The Devil is Back. The pieces that make up The Devil is Back have all been composed, arranged and produced by Claudio Simonetti, with the exception of "Drug's Theme", composed by Enrico Simonetti. Claudio Simonetti's Goblin currently sees Bruno Previtali (guitar), Cecilia Nappo (bass) and Federico Maragoni (drums) alongside Simonetti. Tracklist The Devil is Back: 1. Brain Zero One 2. Revenge 3. Drug’s Theme 4. Agnus Dei 5. The Devil Is Back 6. Neverland 7. Solitude 8. Saint Ange
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Boxset (5)
CDs-> (317)
Books (7)
CD+DVD (9)
DVDs-> (18)
LPs-> (50)
  B (3)
  N (2)
  S (6)
  V (1)
  G (1)
  A (2)
  C (7)
  L (3)
  M (4)
  O (9)
  P (1)
  R (7)
  T (3)
  W (1)
DVD+Book (1)
Gadgets, T-shirts (1)
Manufacturer Info
Other products
English Italiano Espanol German
Parse Time: 0.187s