Top » Catalog » CDs » L » CD



Debut studio album by the tuscan band Lifestream, active since 2006. All songs are written, performed, produced and recorded by Lifestream, published by Lizard Records. This album transports the listener inside the lives of different characters like a wind flipping through the pages of a book. The tracks present musical recalls suggesting a common thread, despite being apparently disconnected from one another. The sound is that of typical progressive rock (synthesizers, odd time signatures, long sectioned suites) with AOR and hard rock influences, for a total of 8 tracks (included the emotional 15 minutes suite of "Over the rippling waters") and more than one hour of music. A videoclip for the song “Sound of the Earth” has been released, featuring nature-themed timelapses by the photographer Mattia Bicchi. The record closes with an excerpt from “E mi viene da pensare” originally recorded by the Italian prog band Banco del Mutuo Soccorso. This song has been chosen both for its introspective nature and for tribute to Francesco di Giacomo and Rodolfo Maltese that passed away during the recording sessions. Alberto Vuolato: lead and rhythm guitars Andrea Franceschini: piano and keyboards Andrea Cornuti: bass Paolo Tempesti: drums and vocals
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Boxset (11)
CDs-> (446)
  0-9 (2)
  A (40)
  B (31)
  C (50)
  D (17)
  E (14)
  F (18)
  G (14)
  H (4)
  I (8)
  J (1)
  K (8)
  L (18)
  M (33)
  N (10)
  O (18)
  P (28)
  R (37)
  S (40)
  T (42)
  U (2)
  V (5)
  Y (2)
  Z (4)
Books (8)
CD+DVD (12)
DVDs-> (18)
LPs-> (89)
DVD+Book (1)
Gadgets, T-shirts (1)
0 items

Migliaia di altri titoli prog nel catalogo
Camelot Club Store

e SEGUITECI sulla nostra pagina FACEBOOK

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
English Italiano Espanol German
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Parse Time: 0.028s